Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David F.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great!
David E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Keep up the good work!
James C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I've been Dr. Creese's patient for many years. I am grateful for the professional care but also for Dr. Creese's concern for me as a person.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly and quick service
Vincent M.
Submitted 02/08/20
The Best. You can't do better than that. A great experience with caring professionals. Thank you Dr. Creese and Anna.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Inviting and thorough service. Impressed with diligence and help I was provided. I will be going back. Also comes with a great view!
Sampath D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great care, informative
John K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Everything went well!
Gregory A.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very professional service
Ann C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Best Dentist in town, period!
Lupe M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Amazing!!! Best staff ever!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/17/20
adsf
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Creese provides excellent handling of complex tooth challenges!
Scott K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Always thorough and professional, and always friendly and right on time without feeling rushed. Highly recommend!
Thuy Khue T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Creese and his team are very knowledgeable and experts in their field. I'm confident that I'm getting the best care. I would highly recommend his office.
James D.
Submitted 01/09/20
My visit to Dr. Cheese was a very positive experience. I always love the view of San Francisco from the chair. Dr. Creese is the consumate professional with the experience and talent to solve one's dental problems.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Creese is thoroughly professional, committed to the health of his patients, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure that they are satisfied with their care. He follows up after procedures to make sure that his patients are doing well. Highly recommended!
William W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Of course excellent. A personal note to Dr Creese: I did get to my doctor after I saw you, and your diagnosis was correct. It was a (serious) sinus infection. They gave me antibiotics and some ER time, but I’m doing fine now. Many thanks and happy new year!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Creese is excellent at listening to my concerns/wishes and gives me a realistic way to meet my dental goals. I don't have nor want bleached white perfection - but I am quicker to smile with the work he has done.
Christopher Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Awesome, as always!