Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

76 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always great!
Rowena V.
Submitted 07/04/19
All i can say great doctor Thx doctor creese i appreciate it my visit yesterday its healed perfectly my tooth you removed nomore pain...
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Let's be honest, who LOVES to go to the dentist? But, I've been going to Dr. Creese's office since 2004 and have always had a pleasant experience. Visits have always been comfortable and professional. The hygienists have been great - friendly and good at what they do - front desk/reception always welcoming, and Dr. Creese is gentle but thorough and honest/trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Anne Marie J.
Submitted 06/22/19
Front line was real inviting and Pleasant Dr. Creese And his Assistant are Friendly
Ari S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great experience
Mark K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Hygienist was on time, friendly and did a good job with no discomfort.
Joe (Hugh) D.
Submitted 06/12/19
The problem with the tooth was fixed and there are no more problems with it. I am greatly relieved not to worry about it anymore. He did a great job.
Chaofeng Z.
Submitted 06/07/19
Well friendly staff!
Karen L.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love this dentist
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Lovely bedside manner, and they do a thorough job cleaning!
Dirgni M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent service. Lots of experience
Kerry L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’ve been going to Dr Creese for 20 years and every time it’s a good experience. I actually Like going to the dentist!
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I recently had two extractions and went to work later that day; his office is professional and staff are incredibly experienced and friendly. I can't recommend a visit to Richard D. Creese enough! If you're reading this and need to see a dentist, you've found the perfect one.
Christian A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great experience
Wing Lun T.
Submitted 05/24/19
Went in for a cavity that had the potential of turning into a root canal. Well, turns out a root canal was needed and it became a 2.5 hrs positive ordeal. It was painless and Dr. Creese was informative throughout the entire procedure. Heading back for round 2 to patch things up with a crown.
Jeremy G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great hygienist & Dr. Creese has always been great. Good consistent attitude towards being preventative.
Emanuel V.
Submitted 05/23/19
My visit was efficient and professional
Pankaj K.
Submitted 05/21/19
I met Dr Pooja and she was exceptionally good. Willing to listen the problem and provide different options accordingly. Thanks for excellent service!!
Yuta S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Very efficient
Emilia Q.
Submitted 05/10/19
Always great