Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

246 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice A.
Submitted 04/09/21
Excellent. Anna is the best by far. Thank you
Bruce F.
Submitted 04/09/21
I like the girls there
Catherine A.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great!
Maria S.
Submitted 04/04/21
Anna did the teeth cleaning as always very professional, explained every steps, provided guidance how to clean my teeth and gums, has very gentle and sensitive hands, I very much appreciate the work that was done to me. Thank you!
Divina M.
Submitted 04/02/21
As usual, I was totally satisfied with the care I received at Dr. Creese’s office. I’ve been a patient for over a decade. When I first became his patient, My teeth and gums were in pretty bad shape. I now only need “maintenance” when I go there, and am so grateful to have found this amazing dentist. Kind, extremely good at his profession, respectful, and caring. I highly recommend him.
Victor G.
Submitted 03/31/21
How many patients who have a tooth extracted say, "It was a delight!" Call me crazy and some have, but Dr. Creese and his staff did a superior job removing my last wisdom tooth. He carefully assessed the roots of the tooth to ensure there would be no nerve damage, and removed the tooth so that the bone also was not impacted. I also appreciated Dr Creese's regular check-ins with me to be sure I was doing okay. Lastly, as we waited for x-rays to be developed (which he showed me and explained to me thoroughly, I enjoyed Dr. Creese's instruction of his hygienist about extraction techniques. It was simply for her edification and to build her dental knowledge. Dr. Creese performed the extraction, but it was nice to see him investing in his staff. BTW: Tracy, Dr. Creese's office manager is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. A great day at the dentist office.
Sarah C.
Submitted 03/30/21
I always look forward to seeing the dentist and his hygienist. Traci, the office receptionist is always so helpful. Dr. Creese has always been great. He truly is an outstanding dentist. Treatment given is top grade. He is so professional and kind. I actually look forward to getting my bi-annual cleaning. Anna is always very helpful in giving pointers on preserving my teeth, gums, and good techniques for longevity. THANK YOU!
Trevor M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Friendly staff who genuinely care about the customers and their dental health
Kenneth A.
Submitted 03/13/21
Professional, friendly, timely... Anna and Dr Creese are the best!
Anne F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Creese is the ultimate professional & a first class dentist. He has years of experience, is warm & engaging. So lucky to have stumbled into his practice. His Hygienist Anna is amazing also. A great place that actual cares about you and your dental health.
Carl G.
Submitted 03/12/21
Friendly and efficient personnel and service.
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/10/21
Pleasant
Nora P.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great service and care for 38 years.
Jazmyn S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Always professional, always friendly I would definitely recommend them.
Luis R.
Submitted 03/03/21
I am very pleased of the continuous great service received.
Aidan C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Just a semiannual cleaning, but as usual, prompt, efficient, professional as well as super-safety conscious given this age of Covid!
Liane P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Anna was gentle.
Ann C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr, Creese and everyone in the office are simply the best
Mary G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great staff and very thorough, professional dentistry. They miss nothing so you can relax.
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Excellent