Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

232 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Extremely professional and kind. Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Creese. Came in with a broken tooth that needed root canal. Dr. Creese and his staff were very considerate and knowledgeable. The procedure was quick and painless. After the root canal my toot felt good as new, no pain or discomfort, feels normal. I’m extremely happy with my experience with Dr. Creese and I highly recommend him for your dental needs.
Emily Y.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great team and service
Joe P.
Submitted 04/12/19
As always; My Dentist Richard Creese has done great work over the year regarding my dental work. He's always shown great care for his patients and communicated to me as to how to care of my teeth that no other dentist ever has.
Tevita S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very friendly and iam happy about my tooth
Ronald H.
Submitted 04/05/19
My appointment went very fast. Less then an hour for a crown. I was seen immediately upon arrival to the clinic.
Roy B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Creese is an experienced practitioner who offered caring and exceptional care for my aging father. The office is tiny but offers a spectacular view from the chair! The staff is no less exceptional. Highly recommend.
Madeline S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always an experience I appreciate and am grateful for. Peaceful and serene.
Bruce F.
Submitted 03/28/19
Painless
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/25/19
The best dentist ever very kind professional and really listens to the patient. The best dental care is what you'll receive. B. Martin
Nongnut W.
Submitted 03/15/19
I’ve been going to Dr Creese for years. Best Dentist I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him
Hailey J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great location, great dentist!
Jerry J.
Submitted 03/08/19
It was amazing! The visit was timely, and my hygesnisy was very sweet!
Joseph S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Competent professional service and courteous, friendly staff!
Merton K.
Submitted 03/03/19
always a pleasure!!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 03/03/19
I always recommend Dr.Creese & staff. Thank goodness my “problems” seem to be over now - I just go in for my cleanings...but they always remember me, by name and by my job, by my teeth and what I don’t like. I feel seen. Which is nice, at a dentist office. I also feel like I’m always told the truth. What I’m doing better, and what I need to work on. It’s like we’re partners, in keeping my mouth healthy! :) Very small working space, but it makes you feel like you’re tucked into bed...lol. Also because I’m very anxious they allow my husband to come with me, and also give me the numbing rinse even for cleaning.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 03/03/19
Awesome!
William W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great staff, friendly, professional, and on time!
Sara H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I've been seeing Dr. Creese for several years. I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and I appreciate the fact that he tends toward more preventative care than pressuring me into expensive procedures. When he does recommend a procedure, he is good about explaining options and working with my insurance. I have been happy with the work Dr. Creese has done.
David P.
Submitted 02/16/19
He was so nice and organized. My teeth feel so much better. Thank you.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/13/19
There's a reason that i have been a patient of Dr. Creese for 38 years!! I have learned that I can trust him to do the best he can for me. When I have had dental issues (cavities, cracked teeth, pain) or cosmetic dental issues (crooked, yellow teeth, chipped tooth), Dr. Creese has presented the options and offered recommendations that have been very healthy for me. He patiently answers my many questions and I never feel pressured or rushed. He keeps up with the latest technology and has offered creative solutions to various dental crises I have had over the years. For example, when I badly cracked a tooth, instead of extracting it, he was able to save the tooth and make a crown for it that has lasted for over 15 years. That's why i entrust my dental care to Dr. Creese.