Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
In addition to being a great dentist, he seems to be a great teacher.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Always the best blend of professionalism and friendliness
Hugh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
All went very well. My dental needs were taken cared of very thoroughly.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent
Chookij V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Richard has been taking care of my teeth for over 20 years now. Thanks Dr.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent
Szilvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I found Dr Creese online and since he had so many great reviews, I wanted to give it a try. The experience from the start to finish was just excellent. They happened to have an opening since someone has just canceled and I was in luck since they are booked up for months to come. The Front desk lady was very nice and helpful even if it was her first week on the job, it felt like she has been there forever. They treated me like family, Dr Creese was very thorough examining my teeth and caught issues that my previous dentist missed. He was very patient, explained everything and gave me options. I was referred to a specialist the same day and I’m already scheduled for my next appointment to have the issue resolved. I feel lucky to find Dr Creese and look forward to returning to his practice in the near future.
Shandiin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I felt like a kid again, a kid that had eaten too much candy. I stop receiving competent dental care more than 10 years ago and struggled to find coverage and care but was absolutely overwhelmed by the care I received. Again, I remember as a kid my first time being terrified, then, feeling surprised, and then finally, relieved.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr.Creese and his staff always do their best to make patients feel comfortable.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Creese will provide the best dental care possible. This is a quality you want in your dental treatment.
Eduardo G. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Great customer service from staff and doctor.
Casey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Friendly. Informative. Prompt
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Anna is the best hygienist, professional and friendly.
Christopher Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent care and follow up!
Rose Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
The staff was friendly and were able to answer my questions. Dr. Cheese was very meticulous in making sure that the denture had a good fit in my mouth. I like the fact that Dr. Cheese would explain to me whatever procedure he was performing on my teeth.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent cleaning, as always.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Polite and informed staff that were accommodating.
Cindy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very good advice and no wait time
Kamal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Creese has years of experience as a dentist and makes sure you receive the best treatment and care at his clinic. Staff very friendly and welcoming. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for the care and results for dental work. The office is clean and has an amazing panoramic view of San Francisco. Also they take most dental insurances which is a big plus. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rose Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
The staff are very friendly in the office and they are so helpful in answering my many questions. Dr. Crease always takes the time to answer my questions.