Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kau Kei (Cary) M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent services I love the dental work he did for me and explained things so well.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was a pleasure to find Dr. Creese’s office for my dental needs. Friendly staff, a great team of dental hygienists, and quality work from Dr. Creese. I also love the views from their office and the great music that is always playing.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Creese is very meticulous and it shows in the quality of the work he does - thourough
Ana M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Creese and his staff are the best!
Windee D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Margaruite was lovely! Dr. Creese is fabulous and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
Tony C.
Submitted 11/24/18
The Doctor and staff was effective as ever. Did not feel any pain even after 4 injections. The consistency of service is amazing. Highly recommended!
John S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Comfortable painless
Todd H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I've been seeing Dr Creese for years and I couldn't be happier with the dental care I receive. Especially the more involved stuff like fillings, repairs, and crowns have all been top notch.
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/14/18
I did this already. The doctor and staff were excellent and the patient was superb. Healing well.
Andrew S.
Submitted 11/07/18
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Creese!
Barclay S.
Submitted 11/03/18
Amazing experience. Dr. Creese is a true artist and a pleasure to watch work. The hygienists are also top notch!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 11/03/18
Always on time, always professional and friendly, always the best.
Gregory R.
Submitted 11/02/18
Always a pleasant visit to Dr. Creese's office. Margaret, my hygienist, did a fantastic job.