Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

96 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great staff, friendly, professional, and on time!
Sara H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I've been seeing Dr. Creese for several years. I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and I appreciate the fact that he tends toward more preventative care than pressuring me into expensive procedures. When he does recommend a procedure, he is good about explaining options and working with my insurance. I have been happy with the work Dr. Creese has done.
David P.
Submitted 02/16/19
He was so nice and organized. My teeth feel so much better. Thank you.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/13/19
There's a reason that i have been a patient of Dr. Creese for 38 years!! I have learned that I can trust him to do the best he can for me. When I have had dental issues (cavities, cracked teeth, pain) or cosmetic dental issues (crooked, yellow teeth, chipped tooth), Dr. Creese has presented the options and offered recommendations that have been very healthy for me. He patiently answers my many questions and I never feel pressured or rushed. He keeps up with the latest technology and has offered creative solutions to various dental crises I have had over the years. For example, when I badly cracked a tooth, instead of extracting it, he was able to save the tooth and make a crown for it that has lasted for over 15 years. That's why i entrust my dental care to Dr. Creese.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Fantastic experience. Had a crown break and was worried about cost. Found Dr Creese online and saw that he had great reviews and accepted my insurance. Tina was kind and thorough enough to give me a quote prior to my making an appointment. Dr Creese was able to see me quickly to make a temporary repair, and then worked with my schedule to accommodate me for my 2nd appointment. Friendly, honest, down-to-earth, thorough in explaining options and what work will be/was done. Treatment rates far more reasonable than other dental offices I have used/contacted to discuss treatment. Cannot recommend Dr Creese highly enough, and Tina, his office assistant, is fantastic.
Aishwarya S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I am a new patient, and I had a fantastic experience. Dr. Creese and his team are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and put your needs first. I have a complicated dental history and Dr. Creese took the time to get a complete understanding of that, even if I just went in for a cleaning . I will definitely be back!
Sandra P.
Submitted 02/02/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Creese for 20 years and have required a lot of work - a bridge and crowns. I moved to MA for 3 years. My dentist there praised his work!
John C.
Submitted 01/28/19
as always
Emanuel V.
Submitted 01/24/19
Timely and efficient.
Brenda E.
Submitted 01/23/19
As of this date my experience with Dr Cheese dentist services is rated a 5. Thank you Brenda Eagleton-Ward
Vincent M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Creese, Anna, and Tina are the best. Pleasant, professional, and knowledeable. I never thought I would say going to the dentist is a great experience. Here, it is.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Appointments always begin on time. The staff is always professional and friendly. And Dr Creese is a perfectionist. I always leave smiling.
Ellen C.
Submitted 01/14/19
No Cavaties! Yes!
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Satisfied patient for over 20 years!
Divina M.
Submitted 01/05/19
I’ve been a patient for YEARS eventually I became a maintenance patient; and each time I leave a routine appt with A+’s in my home dental hygiene, I am so thankful my dentist is Dr. Creese! Best investment I’ve ever made in my life are these ole teeth. ♥️
Steve D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Nice visit today
Steve D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Nice visu
David F.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great
Anna S.
Submitted 12/21/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Creese since 1979. Obviously I think he’s a very good dentist. I wonder how I and my husband will get along without him once he retires. Tina is the best receptionist he has ever had: friendly, compassionate, and very efficient.
Emilia Q.
Submitted 12/20/18
Always takes of me