Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chao Ju C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The best dentist!!
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Creese finished installing a crown and changed the color of the new tooth to match adjacent teeth. Excellent job and cogent explanations.
Elias H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Easy and quick dentist !
Roberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Is pragmatic and efficient. Is always there for your need
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very comforting, very professional and kind people. Thank you.
Nora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, WELL RUN PRACTICE.
Jay E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Creese and Anna always provide an excellent and professional experience
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Creese's office.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
It's always a good experience!
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great!
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I’ve been going to dentists for 20 years for crowns and fillings after not taking the best care of my teeth in childhood. I’ve seen lots of dentists and it’s always been a horrible experience. After a lot of research, I found Dr.Creese and he is the man! All of the work he does stays put, and causes no problems after. He’s the only person I’ll let touch my teeth and I also really enjoy his staff. They are kind and actually explain what they are doing and what everything means so you don’t feel like you’re in the dark. Search no further!
Lanning S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr.Creese, Anna, and Tracy make the dental experience bearable.
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Creese really knows his patients. Great Doc, Great Hygenist, Great Staff
Miguel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great!
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Great experience, from the staff to the doctor!
Augustus A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Doctor and his staff are caring and very efficient. A great atmosphere. Respectful people ….
Wei Wu (Connie) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I really have confidence in Dr Creese . He treated my several different dental problems and all results came out very well.
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Appreciate the timeliness of response to fix an emergency issue. Once in the office, appointment went smoothly. Dr. Creese is very calm, caring and very professional. No hard sale: just presented options for me to choose.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Creese and staff are efficient and super friendly. Highly recommend!!
Alex G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great service!