Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Kind, Fanny and carefully dentist
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Nice people
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Anna and Dr Creese are very professional, always doing a great job and I always leave smiling.
Montira W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Creese for 22 years now. It’s always been a positive experience.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Thorough and professional as usual.
Catherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent dental office.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I have recurring problems with my teeth and gums, and Dr. Creese has always done his utmost to find the best solution. He is dependable, conscientious and cheerful. Over the years, Dr. Creese has treated me with utmost professionalism as well as great personal kindness. I am extremely grateful to him.
Divina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Top notch!!!!
Rose Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Tracy was very friendly and very helpful in answering my questions about my dental insurance. She seemed very efficient in her job.
Tehrim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Everyone is friendly and professional. They do a thorough job and provide options. Have been coming here for two years now, no complaints
Hugh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional, All my dental needs were taken cared of greatly.
Francisco J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Professional and thorough.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Creese works to the highest professional standards. He is careful, thoughtful, and cheerful. He takes the time to explain everything to patients and to go over their treatment step-by-step. Strongly recommended!
Trevor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I’ve never had a bad experience going to Doctor Creese’s office. The dental service experience has always been exceptionally proficient and done the way patients would expect. I highly recommend Dr. Crees’s dental service.
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always so thorough, professional, informative and nice at the same time.
Miles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Creese is a pro!
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Very pleasant! It’s always a pleasure to come in; staff take the time to find out about me and provide that personal connection while also providing attentive, quality care.
Rachel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
fantastic
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent service