Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
573 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 573 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
fantastic
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent service
Lingsheng S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
good!
Kerry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I’ve been going to Dr Creese for over 20 yrs and it’s always a great experience. Everyone’s friendly and does a great job, I actually enjoy going in for cleaning!
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Thanks for listening to my concerns as well as helping me prioritize work that may (or may not) need to be done.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good as always
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Very niccceeee
Trevor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Always a great experience
Lanning S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Anna, Dr Creese’s hygienist is world class. Thorough and informative.
Klaus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Emergency was truly met, thank yu
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
I used to feel nervous about going to the dentist because I haven't always had good dental hygiene habits, but Dr. Creese and the team are very kind and take a genuine interest in keeping my teeth healthy and encouraging better habits.
Lynda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I got a great service. The teeth cleaning was highly professional . I really appreciate the customer service and the work. Very nice and professional people ❤️
Alan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Creese for over 25 years. He and his professional staff are caring, well-informed, and thorough in resolving my dental issues. I would recommend his practice without reservation.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I love this office! Thanks for working with me and caring for my dental health.
Monik T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
I have been going to Dr. Cheese for a long time and he and his staff are always great. They are gentle when doing cleanings and there are also gorgeous views from the exam rooms.
Harish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Amazing as always! Dr. Creese and team are top notch
Michaela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
He’s great! Makes me feel better about coming to the dentist
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Wonderful, as always.
Daniel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very good dentist
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very professional as well as friendly.