Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

164 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh D.
Submitted 04/29/20
It was very professional and everything was taken cared of.
Hugh D.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was very thorough and really helped my dental needs. All questions were answered very satisfactorily.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Creese provided extraordinary care and diligence through several very demanding dental procedures. His professionalism and dedication to his craft are superlative. I am so grateful to Dr. Creese for overcoming the challenges and achieving positive outcomes!
William B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Once again, Dr. Santwani provided detailed and precise information after thoroughly analyzing my teeth, answering all my questions. I highly recommend her, for her excellent professional services.
Itzhak S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Been with Richard for almost ten years. Always professional, gives you the best advice and provides the best service.
Brian G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent Dentistry
James T.
Submitted 03/01/20
Efficient Painless
Miguel M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great as always
Liane P.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was painless and pleasant.
David F.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great!
David E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Keep up the good work!
James C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I've been Dr. Creese's patient for many years. I am grateful for the professional care but also for Dr. Creese's concern for me as a person.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly and quick service
Vincent M.
Submitted 02/08/20
The Best. You can't do better than that. A great experience with caring professionals. Thank you Dr. Creese and Anna.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 02/05/20
Inviting and thorough service. Impressed with diligence and help I was provided. I will be going back. Also comes with a great view!
Sampath D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great care, informative
John K.
Submitted 01/29/20
Everything went well!
Gregory A.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very professional service
Ann C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Best Dentist in town, period!
Lupe M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Amazing!!! Best staff ever!!