Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

208 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herb B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Creese is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, conscientious cleaning. The hygienist offered constructive suggestions for improving oral care.
Liane P.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, Dr. Creese did a great job. It was painless and effective.
Stephan B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Anna always does a fantastic job
Victor G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Creese and Tracy performed a root canal on a back molar last week. Was no problem I had to keep my mouth open so wide. I was utterly comfortable and everything went smoothly, so much so that I fell asleep during the procedure. Very grateful for Dr. Creese's skillful and safe care. Thanks.
Hakim B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great and 5 star service
Adrianna C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Thanks to Anna and Tracey for making me feel comfortable and safe during my first visit back to the dentist during COVID!
John C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Thank you Anna for your expert care
George B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great experience.
Divina M.
Submitted 10/02/20
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
Maria S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Creese is a very caring person, I completely trust him with my dental care. Clean office, Tracy is fantastic, and Nee has a soft touch, I appreciate all of you. Thank you.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Creese is the best dentist that I have ever had! I have had him do 4 gold crowns for me and they are beautiful! He does amazing work. He is very caring and thorough. I couldn't be happier with Dr. Creese as my dentist!
Sean S.
Submitted 09/18/20
They are the best! I’ve been with Dr Creese for over 30 years. I trust them with all my family!
Francis V.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been going to Dr Creese for years. The office staff and assistants are professional and courteous. I highly recommend there services if you are in need of a good dentist. Save yourself time and effort looking, go here
Trevor M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Consistent flexiblility and communication with appointment scheduling as well as a great experience with the dental work.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/09/20
awesome
Theodore P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Creese and his staff are highly professional, friendly, and accommodating. I've been going to his office for many years and have always felt in good hands there. During my latest check-up, all the proper COVID safety precautions were in place, so I felt comfortable being treated during this uncertain time, especially since only one patient is allowed in the office at a time. I got the same great care as usual!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Well run office with many precautions in place during this pandemic. Anna is the best!
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/01/20
I missed seeing Dr. Creese. Everything is going smoothly in the office and all safety measures are being followed. Thanks
Mark S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Good dentist