Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great service as usual. My concerns were addressed and my hygienist and Dr. Creese were helpful without being pushy. I never feel pushed into cosmetic nonsense - I have been going there for 15 years.
Francis V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Creese and his staff are amazing, that’s why I’ve been going here for over a decade
Jordan Z.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great cleaning, nice atmosphere
Mariana G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great dentist! Great staff!
Paul K.
Submitted 11/09/19
I had a good experience while two of my cavities, definitely returning to fix rest of my dental problems
Masaaki F.
Submitted 11/08/19
They are the best!
Baoxian Y.
Submitted 11/06/19
great
Brian S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Awesome people, great experience, very professional
Dennis R.
Submitted 10/30/19
My dentist for decades. Does excellent work!
George F.
Submitted 10/27/19
As usual, I get great advice about tooth and gum care and appreciate how thorough Dr. Creese and the team is!
Joe (Hugh) D.
Submitted 10/26/19
It was very good. All my dental needs were taken cared of in the visit.
David E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Creese is always very professional, friendly, and gentle. The dental work he has performed on me has been of the highest quality. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a Dentist in downtown San Francisco.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Creese is the best dentist ever. Choosing him as my dentist is one of the few best choices I've made.
Michael P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Creese has great chair-side manner and goes to great lengths to explain what needs to be done and why. I just went through a root canal and new gold crown with him and I must say it was all totally comfortable and pain-less! I would highly recommend Dr. Creese!!
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Creese and staff were excellent.
Kerry Z.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great!
Sean S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Creese is the best! He has been taking care of my family’s teeth for decades!
Cynthia K.
Submitted 10/05/19
Since having a dental emergency, which was solved with care and expertise by Dr. Creese, I’ve been superbly happy with my new dentist :)
Richard A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional and courteous service from Dr. Creese and his staff. An added bonus is the fabulous view from, and soothing music in, his 20th floor suite in SF.
Mark N.
Submitted 09/25/19
Friendly staff, useful hygiene info for my daily brushing/flossing routine dry mouth, and fresh breath