Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

145 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lupe M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Amazing!!! Best staff ever!!
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 01/17/20
adsf
Barbara K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Creese provides excellent handling of complex tooth challenges!
Scott K.
Submitted 01/12/20
Always thorough and professional, and always friendly and right on time without feeling rushed. Highly recommend!
Thuy Khue T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Creese and his team are very knowledgeable and experts in their field. I'm confident that I'm getting the best care. I would highly recommend his office.
James D.
Submitted 01/09/20
My visit to Dr. Cheese was a very positive experience. I always love the view of San Francisco from the chair. Dr. Creese is the consumate professional with the experience and talent to solve one's dental problems.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Creese is thoroughly professional, committed to the health of his patients, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure that they are satisfied with their care. He follows up after procedures to make sure that his patients are doing well. Highly recommended!
William W.
Submitted 12/25/19
Of course excellent. A personal note to Dr Creese: I did get to my doctor after I saw you, and your diagnosis was correct. It was a (serious) sinus infection. They gave me antibiotics and some ER time, but I’m doing fine now. Many thanks and happy new year!
Jeremy G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Creese is excellent at listening to my concerns/wishes and gives me a realistic way to meet my dental goals. I don't have nor want bleached white perfection - but I am quicker to smile with the work he has done.
Christopher Y.
Submitted 12/23/19
Awesome, as always!
Emanuel V.
Submitted 12/19/19
As usual, the appointment was on time and thorough
Alex B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dante ani is the best!
David B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Creese has taken care of me and my family for years. There’s no one better. Hygienist Margarite does a fantastic job!
Karen L.
Submitted 12/13/19
The office is clean, neat, beautiful views & the staff is great there. Always a good experience!
Afsaneh P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very good dentist,
Barbara K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Creese makes you feel really comfortable with whatever procedure he is doing. All his staff are also supportive and friendly:-))
Michael P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Another great appointment!
Brian L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Another good experience with my dental visit. Please ask Anne to cut down on conversations and spend more time on my cleaning. The stop-and-go talking really makes me feel exhausted, especially laying down flat for a long period. Thank you.
Masaaki F.
Submitted 12/07/19
They’ve been fixing several teeth so far with no major issues or hiccups. Working very well for me.
Stephen H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Been going to Dr. Creese for over a decade now and he’s really a great dentist.