Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

439 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 439 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Creese works to the highest professional standards. He is careful, thoughtful, and cheerful. He takes the time to explain everything to patients and to go over their treatment step-by-step. Strongly recommended!
Trevor M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Joe P.
Submitted 08/29/22
I’ve never had a bad experience going to Doctor Creese’s office. The dental service experience has always been exceptionally proficient and done the way patients would expect. I highly recommend Dr. Crees’s dental service.
Scott K.
Submitted 08/23/22
Always so thorough, professional, informative and nice at the same time.
Miles G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Creese is a pro!
Mark N.
Submitted 08/21/22
Very pleasant! It’s always a pleasure to come in; staff take the time to find out about me and provide that personal connection while also providing attentive, quality care.
Rachel I.
Submitted 08/17/22
fantastic
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent service
Lingsheng S.
Submitted 08/14/22
good!
Kerry L.
Submitted 08/12/22
I’ve been going to Dr Creese for over 20 yrs and it’s always a great experience. Everyone’s friendly and does a great job, I actually enjoy going in for cleaning!
Cynthia F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Thanks for listening to my concerns as well as helping me prioritize work that may (or may not) need to be done.
Carlos C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good as always
Jordan M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very niccceeee
Trevor M.
Submitted 08/07/22
Always a great experience
Lanning S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Anna, Dr Creese’s hygienist is world class. Thorough and informative.
Klaus S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Emergency was truly met, thank yu
Amanda L.
Submitted 07/30/22
I used to feel nervous about going to the dentist because I haven't always had good dental hygiene habits, but Dr. Creese and the team are very kind and take a genuine interest in keeping my teeth healthy and encouraging better habits.
Lynda B.
Submitted 07/29/22
I got a great service. The teeth cleaning was highly professional . I really appreciate the customer service and the work. Very nice and professional people ❤️
Alan Z.
Submitted 07/26/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Creese for over 25 years. He and his professional staff are caring, well-informed, and thorough in resolving my dental issues. I would recommend his practice without reservation.
Brian D.
Submitted 07/25/22
I love this office! Thanks for working with me and caring for my dental health.