Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

272 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sean S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent!! Best dentist ever!
Hiu Tung Y.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent receptionist and they take the time to explain the procedure. Great dentist and dental hygienist.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Creese, Tracy and Anna are very welcoming. they are all sensitive to my pain, I appreciate the gentleness, unrushed procedure and kindness. Thank you, M
Alison S.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Creese and his staff are friendly, attentive, and highly skilled. I’m so glad to have found a great dentist in a convenient location. The beautiful view from his office also makes appointments more relaxing.
Barclay S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always a great experience! Thanks for the amazing skill and service.
Luis R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Creese and the staff are just fantastic people.
Michelle O.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love this Dentist office! Everyone is awesome and always leave with a smile.
Dennis R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Creese is an excellent technician and always has the best advice. My dentist for many years.
Lynda B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very satisfied. Thank you
Caitlin J.
Submitted 05/29/21
Just the best dentist and dental hygienists I’ve ever known. They are incredibly knowledgeable and truly care; and have a unique talent for putting patients at ease, turning dental care from daunting to doable. Going into my first cleaning after over a year of missed cleanings due to COVID (and teeth/gum issues from sleep-grinding my teeth) I was stressed about the state of my teeth and was dreading the appointment. It ended up being a highlight of my week - great cleaning, great answers to all my questions and concerns, and a manageable plan for next steps (felt like such a weight lifted off my shoulders). Thank you!!
Lawrence W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Always the best care possible! The best of the best!
George F.
Submitted 05/24/21
Anna was thorough and knowledgeable in her cleaning and recommendations
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/18/21
Felt well cared for with very professional service.
Hakim B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Great service and care
Florinda R.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Creese is so patient and listens carefully to what you want. Very professional and always willing to help. I would totally recommend this place
William W.
Submitted 04/27/21
As always, both friendly and professional in every way.
Sheng Ying S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Anna is the best hygienist!
Hugh D.
Submitted 04/26/21
The dental work was done very good and very professional. All my needs were taken cared of properly.
Debra D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Thanks for getting me in on short notice about the gap in my front teeth that has gotten smaller. The info is appreciated. (Getting old is such a journey.)
Lawrence W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always the very best care!