Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

305 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 305 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Creese provided the utmost dental care in every regard. From scheduling an appointment the following morning (even willing to open the office early!), to expertly fixing an incredibly complicated tooth (most dentists would have pulled), to personally following up to make sure everything was healing well (which it did—good as new!). I could not recommend Dr. Creese and his staff more!
Carl G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent and friendly staff. Very clean and safe.
Trevor M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Always a great experience. They were able to fit me in with an emergency appointment
Hugh D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Thé cleaning and exam went perfect. All my dental questions were answered clearly.
James W.
Submitted 08/31/21
Truly a professional
Madeline S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great!
Debra D.
Submitted 08/21/21
My visit was professional and personable as always. I always look forward to my teeth being cleaned and updates on products to use. Thank you Dr. Creese and crew.
Jo Ann K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Supportive personnel are exemplary, with the obvious senior experience and guidance of Dr. Creese. His straight-forward appraisal and finesse of care is what I definitely desire. ss: ddw,8.16.21.
Matthew S.
Submitted 08/16/21
The best dentist ever, plus the view of SF while you’re getting worked on makes the experience more enjoyable
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Thorough and gentle cleaning!
Mary G.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very friendly, professional, and thorough, as usual.
Mark N.
Submitted 08/14/21
Thorough and professional as always
Merton K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Once again Dr Creese has gone the extra mile, I so appreciate the vast experience he brings to his work with me….so grateful for having him as my dentist!!
Julio T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always attentive and careful.
Amy P.
Submitted 08/08/21
I was able to get in quickly, and got the work done that I needed.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Awesome Dr. Creese and hygienist Anna!!!
Karen L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Everyone there is so nice. I enjoy my visits & there’s never a wait.
Carlos C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Tehrim N.
Submitted 07/26/21
I usually dread going to the dentist but Dr. Creese and his staff make the experience enjoyable. They discuss everything and ensure you're comfortable every step of the way.
Alex G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great job thanks