Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Creese is a professional caring dentist! I recommend him!
Vinicius P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great attention!
David S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very thorough, gentle and caring
Ari S.
Submitted 09/03/19
great
Augustus A.
Submitted 08/23/19
Good atmosphere. Very thorough ....
Theodore P.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Creese's office always cares for my teeth thoroughly and thoughtfully. No complaints here!
Luis R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always a good visit with Dr. Creese and the staff.
Miguel M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always good care
Sandra P.
Submitted 08/16/19
Professional, educational and friendly!
Liane P.
Submitted 08/16/19
The Hygienist Who clean my teeth yesterday was fabulous. Thorough and painless.
Pamela R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Actually didn’t have any work done but I appreciated Dr. Kreis looking at my mouth and explaining to me what should be done thank you
Carl G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great staff and dentist.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 08/06/19
Anna is quite simply the best! I love the friendly, relaxed atmosphere in the office. Dr Creese sets the tone.
Mark S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Creese is very thorough and friendly to interact with.
Alan Z.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent, comprehensive service.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Excellent work
Victor G.
Submitted 07/27/19
Excellent care. My teeth were a mess and Dr. Creese and his staff whipping them into shape. I'm not happy with the news, of course, but I am happy to be offered solutions to my concerns that I can reasonably afford and which I've always thought could be solutions. Marguerite scraped every last piece of plaque off my teeth. They never felt cleaner. Thanks Dr. Cleese, Flor, Marguerite, and Tina. See you soon for the fitting of the bridge.
George B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very excellent service.
Montira W.
Submitted 07/25/19
As of this writing, I've been a patient of Dr. Creese for nearly 19 years. I like to think we have a reasonably solid rapport. His staff is also very good.
James N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Marguerite is the best! She some how manages to make your dental visit a very pleasant experience! Can’t recommend her and Dr. Creese enough!