Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

171 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael P.
Submitted 07/01/20
As always, Dr. Creese has taken very good care of my teeth for me! He is my favorite dentist that I have ever had.
Nora P.
Submitted 06/29/20
Office staff and hygienist did their very best to make me feel safe in this time of Covid.
Sheana O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Well done on the 'new norm' and making it a seamless process to sanitize and get in and out for a cleaning. Always great service. thank you
Bradley J.
Submitted 06/23/20
I have been seeing Dr. Creese for probably 20 years and I have been very satisfied with every procedure and interaction. He does incredible work.
Maria S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Creese is super nice very gentle. He explains each procedure/everything I want to know, answers all my questions, gives details, he wants me to have total understanding why/what, works with me even if I repeat myself. He understands my fears. He walks me through the process. He wants the best care for me. He has the best caring support staff in 450 Sutter Bldg. Thank you, Chuchi
Yi Z.
Submitted 06/15/20
Doctor Creese is a great dentist. Today, he fixed an issue for me that had been causing discomfort for years.
Karen L.
Submitted 06/13/20
I love my dentist everyone here is so nice.
Hugh D.
Submitted 04/29/20
It was very professional and everything was taken cared of.
Hugh D.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was very thorough and really helped my dental needs. All questions were answered very satisfactorily.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Creese provided extraordinary care and diligence through several very demanding dental procedures. His professionalism and dedication to his craft are superlative. I am so grateful to Dr. Creese for overcoming the challenges and achieving positive outcomes!
William B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Once again, Dr. Santwani provided detailed and precise information after thoroughly analyzing my teeth, answering all my questions. I highly recommend her, for her excellent professional services.
Itzhak S.
Submitted 03/08/20
Been with Richard for almost ten years. Always professional, gives you the best advice and provides the best service.
Brian G.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent Dentistry
James T.
Submitted 03/01/20
Efficient Painless
Miguel M.
Submitted 02/29/20
Great as always
Liane P.
Submitted 02/25/20
It was painless and pleasant.
David F.
Submitted 02/22/20
Great!
David E.
Submitted 02/20/20
Keep up the good work!
James C.
Submitted 02/19/20
I've been Dr. Creese's patient for many years. I am grateful for the professional care but also for Dr. Creese's concern for me as a person.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly and quick service