Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

400 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh D.
Submitted 05/26/22
I got great dental care. Everything was explained to me about the health of my teeth and gums. The cleaning of my teeth always keeps the plaque build up down to nothing.
Montira W.
Submitted 05/19/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Creese for almost 22 years. As I recall, it has always been a positive experience. Dr. Creese and his staff are very friendly and professional.
Perrin S.
Submitted 05/15/22
All the qualities you are looking for… Dr. Creese is professional and easy to speak with. What I like most about him is the confidence he instills and the genuine care he applies. I also like the way he treats his staff. Highly recommended.
Yannis C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Been a patient since the '90s - very professional, kind and caring staff.
Kuo An H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Creese is so gentle when he operates on you. The staff are friendly and professionally. I highly recommend to visit Dr. Creese.
Kris R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fast, friendly and efficient!
Augustus A.
Submitted 05/10/22
A very respectful and caring dentist. So reassuring. A great staff as well and a good environment. I always leave feeling satisfied and confident with the dental work done.
Lanning S.
Submitted 05/10/22
As always, Anna is the hygienist extraordinarie.
Sree Harsha R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Creese is a creative genius who wielded simple dental equipment to take out all four of my wisdom teeth without much discomfort during or after the process. Tracey and the rest of his team are extremely gentle and caring towards their patients too! Highly recommend! Thanks Doc!
Farzad E.
Submitted 05/09/22
The kindest the sweetest The most painless dentist I ever met . I am so grateful to find a Such a doctor very rare I never met that many great dentists He is one of the best and And very reasonable Highly recommended to anybody Who needed great dentist
James W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Safe and professional
Quynn L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Friendly stuffs. On time, and honest. Definitely would recommend to my friends
George B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Great dental hygienist, receptionist and everyone is very service oriented, careful, competent and listens.
Maria H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly & caring staff!
Miguel M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very happy! Very professional and great care.
Aidan C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always thorough, prompt and caring!
Ann C.
Submitted 04/26/22
He truly knows his parients
Nora P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great dental care for the last 39 years!
Bruce F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Good people
Tina M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Creese. A true professional !