Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Appointments always begin on time. The staff is always professional and friendly. And Dr Creese is a perfectionist. I always leave smiling.
Ellen C.
Submitted 01/14/19
No Cavaties! Yes!
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Satisfied patient for over 20 years!
Divina M.
Submitted 01/05/19
I’ve been a patient for YEARS eventually I became a maintenance patient; and each time I leave a routine appt with A+’s in my home dental hygiene, I am so thankful my dentist is Dr. Creese! Best investment I’ve ever made in my life are these ole teeth. ♥️
Steve D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Nice visit today
Steve D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Nice visu
David F.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great
Anna S.
Submitted 12/21/18
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Creese since 1979. Obviously I think he’s a very good dentist. I wonder how I and my husband will get along without him once he retires. Tina is the best receptionist he has ever had: friendly, compassionate, and very efficient.
Emilia Q.
Submitted 12/20/18
Always takes of me
Joyce T.
Submitted 12/17/18
I give Dr. Creese 10 stars.
Christopher Y.
Submitted 12/17/18
GREAT as always!
Karen L.
Submitted 12/16/18
I love this office everyone is always so friendly.
Kau Kei (Cary) M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent services I love the dental work he did for me and explained things so well.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/07/18
It was a pleasure to find Dr. Creese’s office for my dental needs. Friendly staff, a great team of dental hygienists, and quality work from Dr. Creese. I also love the views from their office and the great music that is always playing.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr Creese is very meticulous and it shows in the quality of the work he does - thourough
Ana M.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Creese and his staff are the best!
Windee D.
Submitted 11/30/18
Margaruite was lovely! Dr. Creese is fabulous and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!
Tony C.
Submitted 11/24/18
The Doctor and staff was effective as ever. Did not feel any pain even after 4 injections. The consistency of service is amazing. Highly recommended!
John S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Comfortable painless
Todd H.
Submitted 11/16/18
I've been seeing Dr Creese for years and I couldn't be happier with the dental care I receive. Especially the more involved stuff like fillings, repairs, and crowns have all been top notch.