Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

232 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis R.
Submitted 03/03/21
I am very pleased of the continuous great service received.
Aidan C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Just a semiannual cleaning, but as usual, prompt, efficient, professional as well as super-safety conscious given this age of Covid!
Liane P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Anna was gentle.
Ann C.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr, Creese and everyone in the office are simply the best
Mary G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great staff and very thorough, professional dentistry. They miss nothing so you can relax.
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/14/21
Excellent
Chusa H.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Creese is awesome! He explains everything in easy to understand terms, and he's fantastic at managing pain. Most comfortable filling I've gotten in my life.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Creese and his wonderful team are the best in San Francisco! By far my favorite dentist of all time!
Alice A.
Submitted 02/03/21
3 crowns - very well done
Scott K.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always professional yet very friendly. I can't say enough good things about the whole team, which of course starts with Dr. Creese himself.
Wei Wu (Connie) C.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Creese is like an long-time friend, very helpful and comforting, he really helped to reduce my worries in these trying times. Thank you very much.
David R.
Submitted 01/22/21
such a great dentist for the last 10 years
Herb B.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Creese is an excellent dentist and cares about the well-being of his patients.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 12/22/20
I describe my visit as safe, friendly, and extremely professional. Anna is the best!
Alan Z.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always professional and thorough service.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/14/20
Anna always does the job with cleaning perfectly. She is thorough and detail-oriented. Tracey is always cheerful with a positive attitude and helpful with appointments. Great teamwork!
Victor G.
Submitted 12/13/20
Kind. Considerate. Prompt. Thorough. Excellent evaluation of my condition and concerns. We discussed my treatment and came to an agreement about how to proceed which is a conservative, a wait-and-see approach. Thanks Dr. Creese, Ni and Tracy.
Alice A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent work and solutions around oral care very informative and helpful. It’s nice to work with someone who cares!
Darrell W.
Submitted 12/12/20
The e-mailing process makes it easier to stay in touch, great for reminding an "old-duffer" who sometimes suffers "over-whelm"... The kindness, informative manner, and just down-right good people is appreciated.... ddw
Hugh D.
Submitted 12/11/20
The cleaning went very nicely and thorough. My dental needs were greatly taken cared of.