Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

123 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very excellent service.
Montira W.
Submitted 07/25/19
As of this writing, I've been a patient of Dr. Creese for nearly 19 years. I like to think we have a reasonably solid rapport. His staff is also very good.
James N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Marguerite is the best! She some how manages to make your dental visit a very pleasant experience! Can’t recommend her and Dr. Creese enough!
Joe (Hugh) D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Richard Creese has been my dentist for over 30 years and has always taken great care of my dental needs. He always lets me know what has to be done and has kept my teeth healthy.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Creese is the only dentist for me! He is super sensitive, super gentle, he knows how to calm me down and listens to what I want and need. His staff are just like him very calm and sensitive to my fears. Thank you. Maria
Carol S.
Submitted 07/19/19
I have gone to Dr. Creese for over 30 years. Obviously I think he is great. Always does what is necessary but not more than necessary. Gives you choices. He is very knowledgeable and skilled.
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/18/19
I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Dr. Creese and his staff. His expertise is reflected in everything from outstanding dental care to his genuine concern for his patients. Plus, he and his staff work with you on reasonable payment arrangements. My only regret is not discovering him sooner! I am happy that he has been my dentist for eight years.
Crystal S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always great!
Rowena V.
Submitted 07/04/19
All i can say great doctor Thx doctor creese i appreciate it my visit yesterday its healed perfectly my tooth you removed nomore pain...
Jennifer D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Let's be honest, who LOVES to go to the dentist? But, I've been going to Dr. Creese's office since 2004 and have always had a pleasant experience. Visits have always been comfortable and professional. The hygienists have been great - friendly and good at what they do - front desk/reception always welcoming, and Dr. Creese is gentle but thorough and honest/trustworthy. Highly recommend.
Anne Marie J.
Submitted 06/22/19
Front line was real inviting and Pleasant Dr. Creese And his Assistant are Friendly
Ari S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great experience
Mark K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Hygienist was on time, friendly and did a good job with no discomfort.
Joe (Hugh) D.
Submitted 06/12/19
The problem with the tooth was fixed and there are no more problems with it. I am greatly relieved not to worry about it anymore. He did a great job.
Chaofeng Z.
Submitted 06/07/19
Well friendly staff!
Karen L.
Submitted 06/07/19
I love this dentist
Samantha B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Lovely bedside manner, and they do a thorough job cleaning!
Dirgni M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent service. Lots of experience
Kerry L.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’ve been going to Dr Creese for 20 years and every time it’s a good experience. I actually Like going to the dentist!
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I recently had two extractions and went to work later that day; his office is professional and staff are incredibly experienced and friendly. I can't recommend a visit to Richard D. Creese enough! If you're reading this and need to see a dentist, you've found the perfect one.