Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

258 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan Z.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always professional and thorough service.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/14/20
Anna always does the job with cleaning perfectly. She is thorough and detail-oriented. Tracey is always cheerful with a positive attitude and helpful with appointments. Great teamwork!
Victor G.
Submitted 12/13/20
Kind. Considerate. Prompt. Thorough. Excellent evaluation of my condition and concerns. We discussed my treatment and came to an agreement about how to proceed which is a conservative, a wait-and-see approach. Thanks Dr. Creese, Ni and Tracy.
Alice A.
Submitted 12/13/20
Excellent work and solutions around oral care very informative and helpful. It’s nice to work with someone who cares!
Darrell W.
Submitted 12/12/20
The e-mailing process makes it easier to stay in touch, great for reminding an "old-duffer" who sometimes suffers "over-whelm"... The kindness, informative manner, and just down-right good people is appreciated.... ddw
Hugh D.
Submitted 12/11/20
The cleaning went very nicely and thorough. My dental needs were greatly taken cared of.
Alison S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Creese is a friendly and thorough dentist, and I always receive excellent care from him and my hygienist. During my last visit, my hygienist took the time to explain how best to take care of my dental health. I learned something new after 30+ years of going to the dentist! The office follows strong safety protocols due to covid. The office manager is always friendly and easy to work with to schedule my appointments.
Hakim B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Welcoming office, efficient, thorough, attention to details given by By Creese flexible and accommodating with appointment. I strongly recommend him.
Liane P.
Submitted 12/05/20
Successful! As everything Dr. Creese does.
Divina M.
Submitted 12/02/20
I love this dental office. EVERYONE is soooo nice and very professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Been going there for at least a decade. Dr. Creese is the BEST dentist ever! :)
Herb B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Creese is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very efficient, conscientious cleaning. The hygienist offered constructive suggestions for improving oral care.
Liane P.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, Dr. Creese did a great job. It was painless and effective.
Stephan B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Anna always does a fantastic job
Victor G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Creese and Tracy performed a root canal on a back molar last week. Was no problem I had to keep my mouth open so wide. I was utterly comfortable and everything went smoothly, so much so that I fell asleep during the procedure. Very grateful for Dr. Creese's skillful and safe care. Thanks.
Hakim B.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great and 5 star service
Adrianna C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Thanks to Anna and Tracey for making me feel comfortable and safe during my first visit back to the dentist during COVID!
John C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Thank you Anna for your expert care
George B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Great experience.
Divina M.
Submitted 10/02/20
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!