Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

412 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 412 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephan B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Creese and his staff are always prompt and extremely courteous. He is genuinely concerned that the patient has a good experience.
Tami H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Efficient! Everyone is very nice too.
Quynn L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Very helpful and detailed about my difficult teeth issues. Thanks for being so honest about it. I like my temporary crown so far. See you in 3 weeks.
Augustus A.
Submitted 03/16/22
Doctor and his staff are respectful and helpful. Very caring people. They are Competent and explain procedures. Very impressive to see a practice well run with good people you can trust with your dental care.
Scott K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Took me on short notice for a severe toothache and still provided the same thoughtful care as always.
Harish S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Creese is absolutely amazing! I would recommend him to anyone in a heart beat.
Tina M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always accommodating and painless.
Maria S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Super excellent service, great customer service, people are open friendly, answer all my questions, works with me and I feel safe. Thank you.
Kau Kei (Cary) M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Even though having dental work done is never an enjoyable experience, I know I am in good hand. Dr Richard Creese’s ‘meticulous works on my bridge allows me to chew properly again. Thank you very much. Cary k Mak
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very good dentist !
Wael D.
Submitted 03/06/22
Great cleaning. Appreciate the flexibility of the scheduling staff and friendliness of the office
William W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great dentist, efficient, thoughtful, friendly, and with excellent supporting staff. Definitely recommend.
Joe P.
Submitted 02/28/22
I’ve been going to Doctor Creese’s office for Dental work for over 25 years and I have always had great experiences on every visit. I have recommended his dental services to close friends who needed attention to their dental needs. Keep up the good work doctor Creese.
Julio T.
Submitted 02/27/22
Terrific dentist who calls patients on weekends! And great sense of humor.
Roberto L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very good . Very comprehensive and helpful at the right time
Nikki T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always pleasant. I just don’t like the numbing, but it has to be done.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Cheese is the best dennist ever. Kind and gentle, and I trust him.
Joe P.
Submitted 01/17/22
I’ve always had great experiences and quality work done by Doctor Creese well over 25 years. I highly recommend anyone who needs dental work done to visit the office of Doctor Creese. Keep up the good work
Erik S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Nice work Dr Greese !!!
Philip B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Anna, the hygienist, did a thorough cleaning and explained my weak spots clearly, including several inflammation areas and two ancient cavities which have been leaking and will need crowns.