Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Richard D. Creese, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Richard D. Creese, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

232 total reviews

Dr. Richard D. Creese always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Creese below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore P.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Creese and his staff are highly professional, friendly, and accommodating. I've been going to his office for many years and have always felt in good hands there. During my latest check-up, all the proper COVID safety precautions were in place, so I felt comfortable being treated during this uncertain time, especially since only one patient is allowed in the office at a time. I got the same great care as usual!
Kenneth A.
Submitted 09/05/20
Well run office with many precautions in place during this pandemic. Anna is the best!
Nancy T.
Submitted 09/01/20
I missed seeing Dr. Creese. Everything is going smoothly in the office and all safety measures are being followed. Thanks
Mark S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Good dentist
Carl G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very friendly, safe and informative.
David E.
Submitted 08/25/20
Hygienist did a great job.
Monik T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Even during a pandemic, Dr. Creese and his staff are still the best.
William W.
Submitted 08/18/20
Great staff- always professional and personable. And always on time!
Noa G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Even in COVID-19, Dr. Creese's office did an amazing job! Thank you so much for a wonderful cleaning!
William M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Best dentist I've ever had.
Ann C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very professional and taking every precaution
Hugh D.
Submitted 08/07/20
All my dental needs were taken care of very satisfactorily.
Keith H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Great
Michael P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Second gold crown by Dr. Creese in my mouth! He spent a lot of time to get it the way he wanted it and I really appreciate his amazing work! He is the best dentist I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Creese!!!
Scott K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Creese's practice has always been at the most personal and professional level I have ever experienced in dentistry, and none of that has changed. I went today for a 'simple and routine' cleaning, as if anything could be simple these days, and they were just as great as always, albeit in today's new environment of care and concern. Just an incredible group of people.
Scott C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good cleaning and exam.
Maria S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Creese made sure I felt safe, I was the only patient, as I entered the office my temperature was taken, was told not to touch anything, he and Tracy were wearing appropriate covers to make all of us safe from each other. As always it was a good experience. Dr. Creese is my lifetime dentist. Thank you.
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Creese is a total professional. He cares about each and every patient. His office and practices are geared towards total cleanliness. His kindness is notable.
Alan Z.
Submitted 07/16/20
Reliable, excellent service.
David R.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent, as ever